3 day Quote challenge

I was nominated by the lovely lady at wivesrepublic to participate in the quote challenge, and since I am trailing behind on the A to Z challenge, I thought why not?

Take a look at her post.

Instead of a quote , I am putting a little twist on this and quoting from the song Don’t let be misunderstood from  Nina Simone’s 1964 album Broadway-Blues-Ballads

maxresdefault_ninasimoe
Nina Simon – Album cover

 

 I’m just a soul whose intentions are good
Oh Lord, please don’t let me be misunderstood

I play this song any time I’m a bit down and need a pick me up.

I would like to nominate Islam on my mind

3-day-quote-challenge-rules

3 thoughts on “3 day Quote challenge

Leave a Reply

