A-Z challenge –

Hey there, long time no write, to get back into the swing of things, I’m taking part in the  A-Z blogging challenge

A2Z_BADGE_2018

My Category is Entertainment and the theme is Divas –  I love music, especially Motown, 80’s, 90’s and the noughties R&B. I can’t hold a tune for more than three seconds, but that doesn’t stop me from belting out my favourite songs . For each day of the challenge I’ll be writing about a Diva whose name begins with the letter of the day.

What is a Diva anyway?

My definition….A female singer that can really hold a tune, demands and gets more than enough attention, and okay my favourites don’t have to be female, they just have to know how to strut their stuff , hold a tune and make you think, I want to be like her .

One thought on “A-Z challenge –

Leave a comment